Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 145 Posts

·
Nor*Cal's Most Hated
3,841 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here's mine:

I may have an xA sometime within the next 12 months also.

·
Registered
501 Posts
I've been driving a 1977 Ford F 100 pickup for five years. I inherited it from great uncle who bought it new, and I still have it in my driveway. I'll have to get a pic to post.

It sure is different to drive the xB.

·
Registered
354 Posts
I have an 02 Altima
and 1964 Chevy C10 pick up with a Small Block Chevy 400 V8 and a Turbo 400 transmission :D its currently a work in process.. engine runs great but working on body..

·
Registered
1,638 Posts
My other ride is, my fiance! LOL!! Ha-ha! I don't have another ride, but if the xB is out of commision I have my fiance's '95 Monte Carlo and then he has his 2001 Kawasaki ZR7.

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
other ride in the house would be a 97' Acura CL 2.2

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
my last ride.

Attachments

·
Nor*Cal's Most Hated
3,841 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I almost bought a P5 Protege', but I kept hitting my head on the door jamb getting out. So I bought the Matrix instead. That's a nice looking P5!

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
squirrel said:
I almost bought a P5 Protege', but I kept hitting my head on the door jamb getting out. So I bought the Matrix instead. That's a nice looking P5!
Yeah, I had a full Mazdaspeed front end conversion, and full Mazdaspeed suspension (springs, struts, sway's, rear cross member). It was cool. When I would take a short turn at about 20mph the back tire would come off the ground, the suspension was so tight.

Some times I miss it.

Attachments

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
And it does Cart-wheels too!

·
Nor*Cal's Most Hated
3,841 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
OUCH! I helped a buddy of mine and assisted him in fitting the Mazdaspeed turbo set-up in a P5.

That's how tight I want the xB suspension, picking up the inner rear wheel on slow turns!

·
Registered
191 Posts