Scion xB Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you dont remember, a couple weeks ago I was the sad guy with the broken front face finisher. Now i am the happy guy with the painted front face finisher.

ok this is my first time posting pics. more to follow. give me your opinion of my box.

·
RADIER HATER!!!
1,198 Posts
Looks good - Just picked up mine today from Ron - hopefully I can get it painted and installed within the week

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thanks everyone for your positive feedback. here are some more pics I have.

ok and for this las picture before I get major flamed. the Scion emblem will be removed and replaced with a toyota emblem I ordered. it is in the mail. please no flaming.

·
Registered
5,726 Posts
Looks pretty good. Just to note, that you dont have to put a Toyota emblem back there (JDM bBs dont have one). Understanable if you just want something there though.

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
yes i do know that about the toyota emblem. I just think a chrome toyota emblem ties thing together a little. Well as for the drop the Pennsylvania winter is the only thing holding me back. I cant really afford coilovers so it looks like H-techs might be my only option.The next thing is going to be the Avic-D3 for sure

·
Registered
34 Posts
Ignore that "drop it stuff". You've done a nice job so far and everything fits together well. Lower it if YOU decide . Nice FFF it looks perfect.

·
Registered
5,726 Posts
Ignore that "drop it stuff". You've done a nice job so far and everything fits together well. Lower it if YOU decide . Nice FFF it looks perfect.
Thatd be true, aside from the fact that God kills kittens when he sees wheel gap. Its a proven fact.