Scion xB Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I recently bought a new 06 xB. I'm new to the xB world but have been into sport compact cars for a while. I own a Focus SVT and have done so much to it that is isn't a good daily driver anymore. After looking for a little while I thought about the xB and decieded it was the best choice for me. A lot of interior roon and good mileage. The only options I have for it are the mp3 radio and rear spoiler. Once I get a set of wheels and decent system I'll leave it alone and enjoy it.

I ultimatley bought it because of the following it has. Owning a car is that much better when there are a lot of people who share the same enthusiam over the car.

·
Registered
1,105 Posts
Vanilla (PW xB) and I welcome you to the family! :D

The box crowd is a good one, and the ones you find at the various Scion community sites are all pretty dedicated to their odd little cars.

Poke around, make yourself to home, relax and enjoy!

·
Registered
1,985 Posts
Welcome!

You already have a pimped out Focus huh?

I give you 4 months. Maybe 6 if you’re still modding the Focus.

No way you’ll leave the xB alone; but hey, good luck! :p

·
I am Sofa King We Todd Ed
3,453 Posts
Uhhhhh.............. PICS!

Hellloooo!!!!!

*sigh* Oh the new ones these days......Where's my Trident?

Bah yes, welcome! I guarantee that if you have the mod bug for that Euro inspired vehicle, that you're gonna be a lot more enthused over the aftermarket for the xB. TRUST me. Oh yeah, PICS!

·
Registered Abuser
1,570 Posts
neet, congrats. the PW is ever so forgiving for color options. just seems to get dirty real fast. not as bad as the Blue onyx pearl or the Black Sand Pearl ones tho. nice choice. theres quite a few of us PW people here... so get some pics up before boobmox runs out of Midol! :p oh yea and welcome to the club!

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
Welcome Aboard!

·
Registered
4 Posts