Scion xB Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just found a sweet deal on an underbody kit. Anyone have pics of theirs?
I cant wait to get mine. (Its part of a group buy on another forum so I have to wait till its over to get mine...)
I would like to see pics of anyones Kits if you got one.
Thanks!
(I'm a Noob to club xB :) )

·
Registered
8,923 Posts
Bought mine off of eBay

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
OMG!
I checked out varads website, and the kits are like $300!!
What is SE pricing it at?

I've already joined the GB on SL
the million color LED underbody kit is $165 for SL members.
Their single color kit is $105, and their 7 color kit is $135.
The million color kit can change to any color, it has patterns, and special effects. Thats the route I am going, unless somone can convince me otherwise. Does anyone know of a better deal?
Please let me know if so, cuz I will always go with a better deal!

Its by Oznium. They have a good rep & a money back guarantee. I have bought from them before, and they are really nice people.

Here's the link if you want it.

http://www.scionlife.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=133185&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=

·
Registered
485 Posts
i did see that buy on SL. Id go with that one if thats who your with. Im not sure what the SE price is but im sure it will be considerable since theres already more than 75 people signed up. and at $300 a kit im sure they will knock quite a bit off.

·
Registered
24 Posts
Where to mount them?

I just bought a set from oznium and i was wondering where everyone has put their each set of tubes, i dont really want to mess anything up when i mount the tubes to the body, running the wires i think i can handle

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Hey those kits look pretty sick!