Scion xB Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Helllloooo ClubxB peeps... Im new... Im ProshopXB... I am new to ClubxB.. but not to Scions.. I have lerked around this Forum for awhile now, just reading what is going on and all that jazz.. I finally decided it was time to register and start talking.. So you will see me around, I really enjoy helping peeps with questions or problems.. So please dont be afraid to ask me.. :D

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Mad_Sciontist said:
Welcome to the club.
Thanks..

Oh I forgot to mention.. I have an 06 BCP.. that in the past year has had more mods changed in and out of it then I can count.. I dont think I can even rember them all..:p Oh and some of you might know me from SL, under the same name..

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
SoCal_ShadowXB said:
That's a pretty sick xB ya got there. Do you still have the turbo? (Your location says "Ex-Turboville)

BTW We looove pics here!! Thanks;)
Well thankyou again... I still have the turbo in my possesion.. it is not on the car due to me running into a Finacial situation that forced me to take it off and try to sell it... One of the hardest things I have ever had to do was pull it off, but my wife and daughter come first in life.. Hopefully one day I will be able to put a turbo back on and go ahead with the big plans ZPI and I had for it.. As for Pics...hahaha.. I have atleast 12 pages of pics on Photobucket alone.. let alone my computer.. So I start posting them up in my profile and in the designated spot for pics.

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
ScionScotty said:
that location of turbo just scares me...