Scion xB Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,893 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What do you think you'd all be up too???

I was online sometimes but not like this. I belonged to a scrapbook board and I worked so that passed time. lol I was doing craft things and just basically bored!! Now all I wanna do is look at other Scions and drive mine! And hang out on this board. :D

I was in a car club but that was the worst mistake I ever made and it ruined my family and me! :(

I've started another club now its going ok! Im more careful now tho! Before we owned Scions we never knew anyone in this town the whole three.five years we lived here. :)

What about you all??? :D

·
Registered
1,197 Posts
before I bought my Scion, I was A general contractor driving around a nice fully loaded 2004 Silverado. Life was pretty boring. But along came my kick ass easier than ish job w/ a major phone company. I didn't need the truck any more(which I paid cash for), so I bought me a toaster. Almost :eek: bought a Subaru STI though!!!!!!!!! Every paychack of mine is in this order

1.Bills
2. next mod I can afford
3. next mod I have to save for
4. buy the g/f something nice for putting up w/ all the mods :D

·
Nor*Cal's Most Hated
3,841 Posts
Hmm, I prolly would still be heavily involved on Matrixowners.com, have a SC in my Matrix, and would prolly be even more flipped out than my xB. And would prolly be rocking a flipped out WRX wagon.

·
Registered
8,923 Posts
I do a morning radio show from 6-9 am, work at SBC from 11:00-7:30, do stand up comedy, write for commercials, do voiceover work, surf every chance I get, play poker, help my son work on his car, spend as much time as I can with my girlfriend and now work on my Box every chance I get. If I didn't have my Box...my G/F would be a lot happier, my wallet would be a bit fatter and I'd start watching movies on DVD again. (no time for TV lately)