Scion xB Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
moving away to college in a few days and my dad says that since im at a private university, im not allowed my car because im on campus.

i had a nice run in these threads. esp in the apperance section. peace.

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
Sorry to see you go. :(

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
no im not able to take it so he still get to drive it.

·
Registered
260 Posts
That kinda sucks!

Well at least its still there for you to have and work on durring the summer!
You can still stay in touch with the site, when your not studying for an exam, right?

·
Registered
490 Posts
How is he for taking care of oil changes etc? You should still get to cruise around in it when you're home!

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
no i got into a wreck like 6 months ago and hes saying all this bs that im a horrible driver and im like WTF and since i had it bought on 19th of may. HE FREAKIGN STOLE IT FROM ME and now not even like 3/47months ish later THERE IS 7-8k MILES ON IT ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

talk about a whole lot of b.s. im sure squirrel is familar with

i dont care really. im just going to say it.
i really think he's playing favorites.
my brother is older and he payed this year off on his car and im about to do that but NOOO i cant have my car back.

my brother used to deal drugs while in my dad's house.
and he never really cared.

even though i had 2 accidents my brother has gotten speeding tickets many at a time in a RSX. and its like WTF.

hell im glad im going away to college.

too bad my brother didnt get caught. i would be laughing right about now if he was getting his sh%t pushed in my his roommate.

·
Registered
1,420 Posts
What can I say...... Wow. Thats a lot to try and digest at once. What are you going to school for and where?

·
mertechperformance
1,478 Posts