Scion xB Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
197 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Took a couple of shots by the beach the other day. This is how my xb is gonna look for the rest of the year... big makeover is coming in and get me prepped for shows of 2007... may not look big, but its gonna cost big... money well spent. As for now... enjoy! Any kinds of feedbacks are welcomed... its my first time posting too! you cant tell, but my car is actually filthy as hookers!

·
Registered
5,726 Posts
Lookin pretty good there! Plasirs for the wheels? I likem. Only thing I would suggest is getting a little lower. Definetly a nice ride though! :)

·
Nor*Cal's Most Hated
3,841 Posts
Dang, I love the FFF and the Red Genie lip kit! And the wheels too!

·
Registered
8,923 Posts
That is beautiful! Any shots of the rear?

·
Registered
197 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thanks for all the comments =)

Lookin pretty good there! Plasirs for the wheels? I likem. Only thing I would suggest is getting a little lower. Definetly a nice ride though!
You know it... plaisir virtues are the shiznats... and I definitely wanna go lower

That is beautiful! Any shots of the rear?
The ass aint too beautiful to look at... well atleast not yet, for sure in the future =)

yo Art! Welcome to clubXB! Man, I can't wait til you get your air setup and new parts. This is one of the finest XB around in my book.
Thanks dude! I'm looking forward to getting air suspension soon =( Ever since you got it hooked up... it make a heck of a difference in the appearance... looking good yourself though =) Get that kit on!! I WANNA SEE!

·
TheOtherGuys
7,988 Posts
Very nice! The FFF looks sweet! And the wheels!

Would a 5mm spacer in the rear fit? Looks like it would, and would really put the wheels where they need to be.

Are those the bB headlights? They look like them.

·
Registered
197 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·