Scion xB Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok the name is Lou, ive been surfing here for over 6 months trying to get info without brothering anyone with repeditive questions. i just got a 2005 xb last week and i have to say ITS MOD TIME!!!!!!!!! my first question is wheel size now i have read alot of post about it but nothing answering my question. so here goes i want 18"x8 wheels what offset do i need to go with if i intend to bag my box 2 things im trying to avoid 1. rubbing 2. inner tire ware. i want to be able to cruzzzzz the beach with my box dumped

·
Project Cop Box
540 Posts
welcome, congrats on the box...and i'm sure your question will be handled in the order in which it was recieved. ;)

·
Registered
3,455 Posts
i got wheels for sale if your into them

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
i got wheels for sale if your into them
nah thanks though, but the reason im asking i have a set of rims im looking at i just need the offset to know if there going to work before i buy them. if i have to roll my fender front and rear thats kool i just want to be able to roll while im dumped of course i wont be able to turn but thats when i send the fornt up and handle my turn:D

·
Registered
325 Posts